The NCLBC shall exercise unified political power for the betterment of people of color and consequently, all North Carolinians.
Home » About » Members


View 2017 Legislative Priorities with Associated Filed Bills »  

View Member Websites »
Click images below to read bios.

2019-2020 Executive Board    
  Representative Jean Farmer-Butterfield 
Senator Paul Lowe, Jr.
Representative Kelly Alexander
1st Vice Chair
Representative Jean Farmer-Butterfield
2nd Vice Chair
Senator Don Davis
Representative Evelyn Terry
Representative Kandie Smith
Senator Don Davis
Waddell-Final rb  
Senator Joyce Waddell
Senator Mujtaba A. Mohammed


NC Senate    
Picture of Robert B. Clark
Sen. Dan Blue
District 14
Sen. Jay Chaudhuri
District 16
Sen. Robert Clark III
District 21
 Picture of Joel D.M. Ford  
Sen. Valerie Foushee
District 23
Sen. Joel Ford
District 38
Sen. Toby Fitch
District 7
 Picture of Donald Gene Davis    Robinson
Sen. Don Davis

District 5

 Sen. Floyd B. McKissick, Jr.

District 20

Sen. Gladys A. Robinson

District 28 

Sen. Erica D. Smith

         District 3 

Sen. Joyce Waddell

District 40

NC House of Representatives    
Rep. Kelly Alexander
District 107
Rep. Chaz Beasley
District 92
Rep. Larry Bell
District 21
Rep. Maryann Black cecil_brockman Picture of Carla D. Cunningham
Rep. MaryAnn Black
District 29
Rep. Cecil Brockman
District 60
Rep. Carla Cunningham
District 106
Rep. Beverly Earle
District 101
Rep. Jean Farmer-Butterfield
District 24
Rep. Elmer Floyd
District 43
Rep. Rosa Gill
District 33
Rep. Terry Garrison
District 32
Rep. Charles Graham
District 74
george_Grham edward_hanes howard_hunter
Rep. George Graham
District 12
Rep. Edward Hanes
District 29
Rep. Howard Hunter, III
District 5
Picture of Yvonne Lewis Holley
Rep. Yvonne Holley
District 38
Rep. Marvin Lucas
District 42
Rep. Mickey Michaux
District 31
Rep. Rodney Moore
District 99
Rep. Garland Pierce
District 48
Rep. Amos Quick
District 58
 rb bobbie_Richardson Evelyn-Terry
Rep. Robert Reives
District 54
Rep. Bobbie Richardson
District 7
Rep. Evelyn Terry
District 71
Rep. Shelly Willingham
District 23